jump to navigation

Georgiann Makropoulos Likes Her Skribbel24 Custom Figure April 27, 2009

Posted by skribbel24 in Customs.
trackback

When I opened my email today, I was pleasantly surprised to find an email from the Godmother of Professional Wrestling herself Georgiann Makropoulos. Some time ago, a friend of mine PL Myers approached me to work on a little project – a custom action figure paying tribute to Ms. Makropoulos. PL presented this to Georgie at Harrah’s in Atlantic City.

“I wanted to thank you personally, for my 1 of 1 Georgiann Makropoulos action figure,” Georgie said. “I was thrilled and overwhelmed.” After receiving your comment, so am I. Thanks to Georgiann Makropoulos and of course to PL Myers for allowing me to be a part of this.

Comments»

1. Kyle - May 2, 2009

Make Sensational Sherry


Leave a comment