jump to navigation

Thank you everyone! February 8, 2012

Posted by skribbel24 in Blogroll, Collection, Customs, Divas, Uncategorized, WWE.
trackback

I have been making customs for almost a decade now, and have documented them online for the last 5 years with this website.

I have been so proud to post my customs here for that long of a time since January of 2007, and to this day I have had 1,613,930 people who have viewed my work. 1 million people, wow.

After over 300 posts, about 3,200 comments, and (lol) 15,000 spam messages, I am finally making my final post today.

That doesn’t mean I’ll stop making figures – oh hell no! – but I will be focusing on making the custom updates on my Facebook page. Click here to visit my Facebook page:

I’ll be uploading my customs there every week, so feel free to “Like” my page and post your comments on each figure.

As my final message, I would like to give my sincerest thanks to everyone who subscribed to this website and to the 1 million who have supported me. This will forever be my passion, and I am extremely glad to be able to share it with each one of you.

See you on Facebook!

Comments»

1. Frankie - February 8, 2012

You’re the man, Skribbel.

2. paynexkiller - February 9, 2012

Yeah, keep on doing what your doing ๐Ÿ™‚ (Jeff hardys without facepaint! :D)

3. Luke - February 11, 2012

Thank you for everything you have done, your customs never cease to amaze me. A pleasure to do business with! Thank you again sit, glad I was a part of this!

4. i love hogan - February 15, 2012

Kudos to you man!

5. David Otunga - November 24, 2013

Can You Make One Of Me ๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a Reply

