jump to navigation

First Mattel Custom: Owen Hart March 31, 2010

Posted by skribbel24 in Customs.
trackback

2010 started with two of the world’s heavyweight champions – World Wrestling Entertainment and Mattel – coming together to craft the greatest WWE action figures in the history of the WWE Universe. A lot of people have been asking me when I would start making Mattel custom figures. Here’s my very first – in the form of “The King of Harts” Owen Hart.

Owen will be available on eBay this evening, be sure to check it out!

Comments»

1. lei-pain - April 6, 2010

nice figure

2. emergency heating and ac repair boca raton - September 20, 2014

I’m now not sure where you are getting your info, however great topic.
I must spend some time finding out more or working out more.

Thanks for magnificent information I was searching for this information for my mission.


Leave a Reply

