jump to navigation

Hollywood Hogan Custom Featured on AFC.com January 18, 2009

Posted by skribbel24 in Customs.
trackback

My Hollywood Hogan custom, currently on eBay, is featured in Action Figure Customs today!

This would be my sixth time to be featured in the site and I’d like to thank Action Figure Customs for the support. My previous work that were featured in the past were: Brock Lesnar, Mr. America, The Rock, “Ravishing” Rick Rude, and “Macho Man” Randy Savage. Click here to see the all Skribbel24 Customs featured on AFC.com.

Comments»

1. Antwuan Fobis - January 20, 2009

Hey I was wondering how much it would cost to have you make me a Nacho Libre RA figure? let me know.

My email address is oppizzle4shizzle@aol.com

thanks

2. WWE figure collector - January 23, 2009

When will you make a Ricky Banderas [formerly Judas Mesias] and Vampiro 2 pack ?

3. wwe figure collector - January 29, 2009

can you also make a TNA Suicide custom?


Leave a Reply

