jump to navigation

New Customs: Hollywood Hogan and Magnum T.A. January 17, 2009

Posted by skribbel24 in Uncategorized.
trackback

I put up some new customs on eBay, namely – Hollywood Hulk Hogan and Magnum T.A.!

Here’s the leader of the NWO himself, Hollywood Hogan, complete with a modified headscan and NWO shirt. It’s probably one of my favorite Hogan customs I’ve made so far!

Magnum T.A.’s career ended in tragedy, when a car crash left him paralyzed at the height of his career. Here’s the way I remember Terry – in great shape and ready for a challenge!

Click here to go to eBay!

Comments»

1. Savage1 - January 21, 2009

Scribble,
I can’t seem to get Outlook to work for me to email you…I am a huge fan and avid collector of all things wrestling. I would love to be able to add a few Scribble customs to my collection which goes back to the days of the old school rubber figures and up to the present day figures and replica belts. Is there any other way to contact you? I know you are busy and I hate to be a pain but I would love to talk about a few customs with you. My email is printed below. If you get a chance please email me with an alternative. Thank you for your time.
Kyle

2. WWE figure collector - January 23, 2009

When will you make another Sting,maybe make Sting with TNA Impact Game attire? If you do,remind me.

3. WrestlingEntrances.com - Wrestling Entrances, WWE Titantrons, TNA, and More! - May 4, 2009

[…] New Customs: Hollywood Hogan and Magnum TA […]

4. Hollywood Hulk Hogan 2001 | WrestlingEntrances.com - May 15, 2009

[…] New Customs: Hollywood Hogan and Magnum TA […]

5. nWo 2001 | WrestlingEntrances.com - May 15, 2009

[…] New Customs: Hollywood Hogan and Magnum TA […]


Leave a Reply

