jump to navigation

Do You Have a Skribbel Custom? Part 2 August 12, 2008

Posted by skribbel24 in Customs.
trackback

This TNA Bound for Glory Sting fits just right in with the other Classic Superstars figures in the collection of Adam, a huge fan and collector from the UK.

These pics were sent in by AJ, who owns (pictured) Buddy Rogers, Bruno Sammartino, Pedro Morales, (not pictured) and a WrestleMania XIV 2-pack of Shawn Michaels and Steve Austin. He has an awesome display shelf full of wrestling memorabilia.

These figures are from another great collector Praprut of Thailand. He has a wide variety of figures including rare Japanese wrestlers. His Skribbel24 customs include: Deluxe Aggression Hulk Hogan (NWO), The Rock (“Rock Concert” version), and the 2-in-one Rock with Samoan tattoo.

Do you have a Skribbel Custom in your collection? Send me an email with pictures of my customs displayed with the rest of your collection and I’ll post them here!

Comments»

1. Praprut - August 12, 2008

Skribbel Custom, in my opinion, is truely the must have collection for wrestling figure collectors. There are a lot of figures that we would like to see but the mass productions have never supported the dream. However, we could find and order here.

Thanks a lot for fullfilling my dream to have perfect Hogan and the Rock. The quality is the best and I don’t need more Hogan and The Rock now because what I have is already the best that I could expect ^___^

I appreciate what you do my friend, Skribbel24 ^o^


Leave a Reply

