jump to navigation

New Customs: Sting and the Blue Blazer May 31, 2008

Posted by skribbel24 in Customs.
trackback

OWWW! Even though I’ve made a lot of Stings in the past, this version is a first for me – the “transition” era between the surfer and the crow where he grew his hair a lot longer than he’s ever had in his entire career, setting up the look that was inspired by the Brandon Lee character. Special thanks to knlimper whose original scorpion design became my basis and inspiration for this figure.

I received a lot of requests and orders for the Blue Blazer since I last posted him on eBay. The high-flying sensation is complete with his signature feathered cloak and mask and is now on eBay.

Masked! Speaking of masked superstars, here is also a picture of the custom order I made of the spectacular Mistico.

Comments»

1. zulbrunei - May 31, 2008

Did I just see a new Deluxe Custom? OMG, this is the best day ever!

Sting:- I like it, but I’m not sure his body is ripped. Anyway, an easy custom just only use DA Randy Orton’s head and someone’s torso.

Blue Blazer:- I’m sure we couldn’t get an Owen Hart figure, customs are good for it. I guess you used Rey Mysterio’s head.

Mistico:- I love Deluxes!

Thank you skribs!

2. DMG - May 31, 2008

I love that Mistico custom he looks awesome and love those details on his mask and pants.

3. Charlie - June 19, 2008

I really like the Sting figure. The hair is great and is my idea for any of my next Sting orders in the future with you. Awesome work!

4. marco - April 9, 2011

how much do you want for the deluxe mistico?


Leave a Reply

