jump to navigation

New custom: WrestleMania VII Ultimate Warrior! December 19, 2007

Posted by skribbel24 in Customs.
trackback

Here is probably the most detailed–and in my opinion, the best–Ultimate Warrior figure I’ve ever made. Warrior’s greatest performance in his career was at WrestleMania VII, when he battled “Macho King” Randy Savage in a Career-ending match. In that match he debuted one of his many colorful coats, and wore a spray painted attire with his and Savage’s faces along with the WWF title at the back of his tights.

This won’t be on eBay, guys, but it is for sale! Check out more pictures and offers at the “Customs on Sale” section, and if you’re interested drop me an email at skribbel24@yahoo.com.

Comments»

1. Harland Van Valkenburg - December 30, 2007

Hey how much would you want for this Ultimate Warrior figure. PLEZ write me back ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I AM A HUGE ULTIMATE WARRIOR FAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2. skribbel24 - December 30, 2007

@ Harland Van Valkenburg. Send me an email at skribbel24@yahoo.com, thanks!

3. hamad - January 22, 2008

I one of the cm punk toys

4. Matthew Miguel Maisonet - February 3, 2008

I Want Scott Hall Custom WWE Action Figure,Please

5. Patricio farfan age 13 - April 20, 2008

Hey man what up I am a big fan of Mick foley. Mankind, Dude love Cactus jack and I would like to know if you can make all three wwe Action figure of faces of Foley. It would say on the box the tree faces of Mick foley and put them in the same box. Now that would be cool. I am only 13 yarars old PLEASE!!!!!!!

Have a nice day!

6. Patricio farfan age 13 - April 20, 2008

Hey man what up I am a big fan of Mick foley. Mankind, Dude love Cactus jack. I would like to know if you can make all three wwe Action figure as the three faces of Foley. It would say on the box the three faces of Mick foley and put them in the same box. Now that would be cool. I am only 13 years old PLEASE!!!!!!!

Have a nice day!


Leave a Reply

