jump to navigation

Johnny Nitro no more July 19, 2007

Posted by skribbel24 in WWE.
trackback

ECW will never see Johnny Nitro again. At the press conference, John Morrison rocked a whole new look. He told our fans he was given his name at birth, and because of it, he was destined to accomplish great things.

“At 4 months old, I could walk. At 8 months old, I could run. How many people here could say they did that?” Morrison boldly asked. “As my mind grew up, so did my body. As a matter of fact I was so gifted intellectually, I skipped the first grade. I advanced straight to third grade. In high school, I was elected student body president… and I didn’t even run. That’s how much of a natural leader I am.”

Nitro, or Morrison, actually looks like the Johnny Nitro from the OVW version of MNM. We’ll see how this turns out, but I sure am glad I didn’t pick up the latest Nitro Deluxe Aggression figure.

Meanwhile, Kelly Kelly looks fantastic in the Lifestyles of the Built & Dangerous section of WWE.com:

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

