jump to navigation

Tim Ash’s Collection on WWE Magazine May 13, 2007

Posted by skribbel24 in WWE.
trackback

Tim Ash probably has the biggest wrestling collection ever. His name is notoriously familiar in the wrestling figure industry, and to no big surprise: one only has to take a peek–a peek!–at this guy’s house and you’ll see why.

“Today many people have stated that I have the largest wrestling collection that anyone has ever seen,” He says. “I can count on one hand the figures that I do not have on the card. I have many prototypes of figures, exclusives, and limited editions. I have magazines dating back to the late 1950’s, and one-of-a-kind items such as the Sting mask worn by Hogan on Nitro in WCW, Bret Hart’s autographed tights, and a ripped shirt signed and worn by Hogan. The entire basement of my home is covered floor to ceiling, and it has recently spread into the garage.”

Here are pictures of the latest WWE Magazine article on Tim Ash (click on the thumbnails to view the large image):

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Comments»

1. wrestling fan 914 - May 14, 2007

thisn guy is a kick ass collector!!!

2. Dan - January 7, 2008

I remember WrestleFigs.com used to have a video where Tim walked the viewer through his basement. I was amazed by his collection!

Doesn’t/didn’t he work for OVW?

3. Tony Brown - June 20, 2011

Whoa! I have since September 2010. Do I win! No, no, Ok…. 😥

4. Ron - November 23, 2013

Hi, I have the 500th issue that no collector in the world has. If you are interested in more info e mail me at rebates2004@Yahoo.com

5. Punk Party Blog - July 15, 2014

Wwe Special Th 500th Issue

[…] restleFigs.com used to have a video where Tim walked the viewer through his base […]


Leave a Reply

